• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

t2productions

1st Level Red Feather
This description is one that I encourage you read before purchasing. I shot this clip recently and although I realize I'm responsible I feel it's important that my fans know I was unaware of this particular models prior videos before I had shot with her. Had I known I most certainly would have NEVER made it! As a producer I check out the competition every now and then, but am not able to do that regularly because my focus is on providing you guys with the highest quality content regardless of what anyone else is doing. I strive to bring this forum as well as all my customers and fans the highest quality models and content while maintaining a strong comittment to quality and tact. In this particular instance I did not do that to my standard. I don't want to place blame as to how it happened but I feel it's important that the community know I do not stand behind this product today nor do I endorse it. As a pure tickling clip it's great, but I violated a couple of my quality standards in the process and for that I apologize! I recommend that you do not buy it because this is not what Stryker Entertainment is about.

So this begs the question - Why have chosen to release this at all?! The answers, because I know some fans will not care what she was in prior and just want new content and there are others that are fans of this model specifically. I did so also in response to some recent actions on the forum. Since people may be interested in the clip, I had a friend write the description because I could not do so in good conscience.