• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

A CONFERENCE WITH THE WARDEN (fffff/m)

Lee47

TMF Regular
A CONFERENCE WITH WARDEN FEATHERALL

As you may know by now, I'm an officer at a women's prison. I have found myself in some ticklish situations over the years (and enjoyed them all), but I never thought they would come back to haunt me the way they did this week....

I was summoned to the administration building by a phone call from Marcy, the Warden's secretary. I walked up front with a spring in my step, since Marcy is a lovely, petite blonde whose hair falls nearly to her waist. Seeing her bright blue eyes always makes my day.

When I arrived, Marcy destroyed my good mood instantly by informing me that I had to see the new Warden for an emergency disciplinary conference. I was blown out of the water! What had I done? More importantly, what had they found out? I was almost trembling as I opened the door to the inner office...

What I saw inside did little for my composure. The new warden stood to greet me, coming around her desk. Yes, the warden was a woman... or should I say, a goddess. I am not short at 5' 10", but she towered over me. Her heels may have added 3 inches, but she had to be at least 6' 2" barefoot. She was a true Amazon, with incredibly long legs (revealed by a tiny black skirt so short I couldn't help but stare), full hips, a slender waist, and unbelievably large, firm breasts barely contained in a tight white blouse. Add a beautiful face, cherry lips, deep brown eyes, and long, black hair, and I felt as though I was shaking hands with Wonder Woman.