• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

A not so regular day in Cosquillas Bay (new interactive story)

webster1

TMF Poster
I kinda got tired of my other story, ticklish times and chatouillie high, so i decided to create another one using smades new program (which is excellent btw). Yes its an interactive and i know only a certain crowd digs them as much as I do. Hopefully i can hook a few loyal readers/writers to help me develop it into something everybody will like.

A simple intro into the story:
1) you live in a city called Cosquillas Bay ( Im not good with titles so i just find other languages words for tickle that play it from there, Ok)
2) ironically enough everything in that town has something to do with tickling, which is convenient for us 😉
3) The main character, which the story will follow, gets into crazy ticklish situations.
4) and like my other story, the character MUST, be sexually ambiguous and nameless. So that everyone regardless of preference can read and be comfortable.

Pretty much the same guidelines as ticklish times. However i will include zainy and wacky plot twists. I beg of yall, please dont follow the writing.com interactives and tickle pokemons or dragons. I never really understood that type of thing. I cant believe im saying this but, lets keep it human on human shall we.

I know it can take a while for things to get off the ground, material wise that is, so i started it off with a little something. feel free to add on to this path or create your own start to this story.

Just so you know ill be adding a new intro path so lay off the crazy inventor neighbor idea :cross: or i swear to god you will hurt you

so heres the link