• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Amy's predicament (*/f, bondage, chastity, tease/denial, vibeplay)

ktulu2

TMF Poster
Hi!

NOTES ON ART (skip if you want):
I finally had time to create some art again. This time I didn't use real life pics or poser renders as reference, so the result is a bit different. I think it's more vivid and cartoony than my previous few works. I also used less accurate, cell-based shading. I'm still a beginner in drawing, so I kept the pose and perspective simple. Her thighs are quite big, but that's just a good thing 😀 Also I have to more careful with arms next time 😀

and here's the story... (skipping not recommended):

Amy's predicament

"Oh Amy, Amy, Amy... You just couldn't wait though there was only three days left of your punishment. I trusted you so much that I even let you out of your chastity belt today. But here you are, all dressed up like the horny little slave that you are, ready to go clubbing with your friends. We both know where that would have lead...

If you want to play during your punishment, you're going to play by MY rules. Tonight the rules are simple: if you cum, it's another two months of denial for you. If you control yourself, you're free in three days. It's your choice really...

You're already familiar with the Magic Wand I've teased you with during these two months, but you probably wonder, what are those four round things I taped to your soles. Two of the pads are pressure switches and they will control the the Wand. Every time either one of your soles touches the floor, the switch will add one minute to the interval of the Wands vibration.