• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Any College Aged Male Lees around here?

TickleU23

Hi all,

I'm new to these parts and looking for some laughs 🙂

23 year old "professional" f tickler here looking for some new victims. Anyone around my age (18-26), male or female, game for some laughs? Drop me an instant message and we can trade pics, stats, and such. Looking for people who are actually into doing this, not just talking (but, I'll admit, the talking part is cool 🙂 )

And no, I'm not a ticklee, so don't ask 🙂

My AIM is Ticktac81 ... drop me one!

Reply To Your Request

TickleU23 said:
Hi all,

23 year old "professional" f tickler here looking for some new victims. Anyone around my age (18-26), male or female, game for some laughs? Drop me an instant message and we can trade pics, stats, and such. Looking for people who are actually into doing this, not just talking (but, I'll admit, the talking part is cool 🙂 )

Hello:
Where are you located?I would be interested in this, and I do met people for tickling.I would like the opportunity to experience this.I think I would fit your [email protected]ks.

hi, i live in Northeast Florida, i'm 19, and totally ticklish. can't wait to chat.

my yahoo messenger handle is: chronoss8

hi my name is grant,28 years old into being tied n tickled big style! 🙂
love to trade talk and whatever else!

my msn handle is bigbadbootydaddy