• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Athena's(KOF) mixed up anime adventure!!!

so_funny

TMF Poster
hey guys this is my first time writing a story and my first time contributing anything xD. er..... hope u guys enjoy and i think i accept criticism which will happen >_< and my english sux!!! so here's a fictional story
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Athena asamiya's(KOF) mistaken journey of anime mixed up!!