• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Bondage photo session !!! The chance of my life !!! Need ideas !!!

jdtickler

TMF Regular
OK gals and guys from TT here's the deal, im a photography student, and i have this huge project, involving the concept of hell and sins, so im making scenes depicting the 7 deadly sins plus other infernal and sinful acts *grin. Sooo i called this girl who previously modeled for me, and she is totally aware of my foot, bdsm and tickling fetishes. The best part is that she said she wanted to do the "lust photoshoot" and said it would be really interesting to include bondage and s&m elements in this scene. So i am overwhelmed by such oportunity, and thought to myself " what better place to ask for suggestions than the good ol Tickle Theater" :lol.

So what do think about it ? Your ideas are more than welcome 🙂

Here are the parameters i have for the shoot:
- She has to be barefoot (sorry i cant help it hehe)
- I dont know if shes willing to do anything involving nudity so lets dicard it until im sure.
- She has to be tied up.
-The shoot has to be indoors

Ok, besides that what do you suggest for my lusty shoot?

I love barefeet more than anything, but i guess she could wear stockings in some pics too :lol so, sure

if you weren't all the way down in Costa Rica, i'd offer to provide some shibari / japanese rope bondage for your photo shoot. rope and bondage go hand and hand. also rope can be used to create some very "lust" inducing positions 😉