• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

buffalo, ny girl

xoxbuffalovexox

hi everyone...
so i just joined today. i have to admit i'm new to being interested in tickling. i'm 21. i live in buffalo, ny and would definitely be up for meeting someone who is interested also : )

i'm in college. i play soccer and volleyball. i'm pretty laid back and also pretty ticklish lol .

~ buffalo gal

well unfortunately im fare away from buffalo 🙁 but if you would love to chat feel free to pm me and we can instant message each other if you wanna 😀

hey!

Hey, I'm PJ, 19/m/ny here, and i go to suny albany. I'd love to chat with you anytime. I also sent you a pm. I hope to hear back from you! Have a good night!

Hello Buffalo Girl!!!!!

Hey Buffalo Girl,
I also live in Buffalo and would be happy to chat with you.:tickle:

It's Great To Find Another Buffalonian On The Forum.

Welcome to the TMF , xoxbuffalolovexox ... so glad that you found us.

Since being tickled is a new interest for you & that we're ( probably ) practically neighbors , feel free to send me a PM any time w/questions you may have. I'd be happy to help.

Most importantly , though , enjoy yourself here! Ta-ta!

I am on long island right now, But I do go to school at the University of Buffalo. I am 22, and I would love to chat and maybe see if you'd wanna do something sometime 😛.

Hey BuffaloLove! What's up? I would love to tickle you! I'm from the B'lo born and raised! Unfortunately, I live in dallas, tx right now. But I plan on coming back soon. Let's keep in touch, I'll let u know when.

from erie pa