• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Contraption Mishap! */f , all over tickle (Cowboy Bebop)

Celtic_Emperor

3rd Level White Feather
Here's my latest picture. I started drawing it a couple days ago, would have had it uploaded yesterday, but it turns out today is the day. Anyways, this is my first time drawing any character from Cowboy Bebop, and since I love her so much, I wanted to draw her first.

So here's Ed. Ed is short for Edward Wong Hau Pepelu Tirvrusky 4th ("Ed made it up ya know."- Ed) 0^___^0

Anywho, the idea behind this one is that Edward was working on one of her contraptions and there was a little mishap malfunction. 😉

I hope you enjoy it. Feedback appriciated. 🙂

Attachments

• Contraption Mishap- Ed.JPG
    Contraption Mishap- Ed.JPG
    96.2 KB · Views: 1,592
A very nice picture. It seems there are quite a bit of Ed fans. I always figured Faye would be the most popular or Julia.

Wow...Ed seems to have blossomed!
Thank you for sharing that with us! 😀

@ FF7Tickler- Thanks. While its true Faye is the vixen of the show and is generally the most well-liked and sought after character, Edward has something that Faye does not- child-like innocence. This isn't to say that Faye is some immoral whore or anything, because she's not. Shes actually quite the opposite dispite her attitude and choice of attire.

Faye is in search of herself and Ed has already found herself. Ed is all about fun and exploring. And when she taps into that aspect of herself shes a most appealing character to almost anyone. Shes almost a universal character in that way, and thats part of what makes her so special. 0^____^0