• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Cyber Tickling

tklover001

I'm really interested in Cyber Tickling

I'm looking for Female 'lees'
Preferably with ticklish feet but all are welcome
My Yahoo is tklover001

I'm totally new to it and a little nervous so don't expect great stuff first time but parctice makes perfect 😉

Someone Please PM/Email or whatever me...Thanks

come on please?

I'm getting loads of views but no replys

any female 'lees' please respond.

sorry to dissapoint

I am not a female. My name is iluv2tkl, a senior member here at the theater.

Don't trip out about the plentyful views and little responses.
I to went through the same frustration. This sight is made up of many he view but do not get involved. It is up to us though to change that. By you replying and participating in others threads, they will in turn respond to you. If you like tickling feet, there are a few feet tickling tips in my tips thread going on now. PLease view the thread. If you are fairly new or even a veteran of tickling like me, you will get alot out of this.

the thread is called..
(If you love ticklin, you gotta check out this thread)

Good luck with a cyber tickling partner, I really mean that.
I have a girlfriend in whom I get to tickle everyday I see her.
I even ticked her all over tonight and yes even on her delicious feet. I tell true stories of how I tickle her in the tips thread and there is at least one feet story in there I know.

If you have any questions on tickling, ask them on my tips thread.
I look forward to hearing from you.

The world is full of takers, but if you want to recieve, you must give as well. The tickle theater needs participating members.

cheers mate,