• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Dawn of Darkness part 1.

Bashiku

1st Level Orange Feather
Well this is my first attempt to write in English. This story is from my original manga that i am making, so it is a little strange composition. This story is requested by Duke Diablo, a good fellow writer that i respect and cause of him i am giving my first contribution to TT. Also i am not fond about adding tickling in form of sexual contest in a story, but if it is requested i will try... but don't push it. Well hope you enjoy it.