• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Dexter Knight (Preview inside)

alwayssilver

TMF Expert
Here is my second novel that I published myself. There might be a few mistakes here or there, but I'm still learning you know? So be nice, this was written a while ago. Here's the link to the e-novel

http://www.lulu.com/content/847119

DEXTER KNIGHT
Written By: Jordan Ray Little

CHAPTER ONE

The morning sun shown brightly through the partly closed curtains of queen Emeralds castle. Her eyes were closed tightly, and her breaths were shallow. Once the sun hit her closed eyes Emerald moaned, and rolled over onto her side, but it was too late the sun had already woken her up. Sitting up in her bed, she slid her bare feet out from underneath the covers, and sat at the edge of her bed yawning and stretching her hands high over her head. Emerald was known as a beautiful woman, she was often considered to be an angle, but she wasn’t sure about that statement.
She had honey blond hair that was draped over small rounded shoulders, bright blue eyes that seemed to shimmer like tiny pools of water, and ample breasts. She stood exactly five feet tall, and was often considered to be a midget in her family. That statement didn’t bother her in the least.
She was often cited by other for getting her short stature from her father. The man only stood a few inches taller than her, and her mother stood an entire foot taller than she did. She got most of her looks from her. She too had blue eyes, and honey blond hair. She looked nothing like her father who was balding, the hair he did have was around his ears. He was a short, portly figure.