• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Die, Tickle Theater mods, die!!!!!!!!

Dussicar

2nd Level Green Feather
Now that I have everybodys attention, I was wondering about that new King Kong movie. How is it?

Is it worth the money?

Feedback is necessary.

Last edited:
;o

1) You did really get my attention there.

2) It's a great film. Full of action and emotional enough to induce tears! ^_^ (well...it can induce tears to those who care about animals 😛)

I'd recommend it.

Pretty darn good movie. It's 3 hours long, but I wouldn't mind seeing it again. It is very fluid and tells the story very well. I'm a tech junkie and I love the graphics to death. Such small details are what get me. Reflections off of broken glass shards falling to the earth after being shot by bullets, the wind gently blowing kong's hair, and many other little things make this movie absolutely beautiful. Plus, kong is the funniest monkey i've ever seen in my life. Go see it, it's one of the few movies worth your money!

Ur title is....something interesting....ah, yeah, u got my attention. 😎 I wonder how the mods will react? :wooha:

The movie, on my part, was a good 3 LONG hours. I really liked the fights, graphics and creatures, but MAN I needed to pee.....so yeah, the last 1 hour was a pain. 😛 Perhaps it was because I wanted to go, but I found that there was just a bit too much googly eyes scenes. 😛

Anyway, watch it, dont drink too much, and enjoy the show. 😉