• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

F/M How I was introduced to this world...

cheeky_guy

hello tmf,

I am very new to all this and just thought I'd share the story of how I was introduced to this. I'm not good at story telling though so my apologies lol. I'm not really willing to post a pic of my face on here but people seem to like tickling feet a lot to I posted a pic of my feet.

A few months ago I was on holiday and met a girl that I had your typical "holiday romance" with. She was a nice, slim, pretty girl who is 19. She had shoulder length dirty blonde hair. I'm tall, slim, dark haired and 22.

We had sex a few times that holiday. It was fairly standard until the last night. We were in bed and she admitted to me she had a slight kinky side and looked slightly nervous. I'm generally open minded so I told her so and reacted quite positively and well. This seemed to relieve her so I enquired as to what she had in mind. She said she loved using handcuffs but had only been able to use them a couple of times before.

I giggled and said "Oooo, aren't we the kinky one?" and playfully poked her. I had actually been intrigued at the idea of handcuffs for some time but had never used them before. I said to her "Unfortately, I don't own any." She smiled coyly back and opened her draw to reveal a pair of pink, furry cuffs. I laughed and then said "So you want me to cuff you to the bed, huh?", smiling as I said it. She said "Not exactly...". I enquired as to what she meant. Her response was "I want to cuff you to bed..." as she looked me straight in the eye with a smirk on her face.