• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

First Ever Tickling Sessions - Fast Advice Needed Please!

blogger2k5

TMF Poster
Hi all,

tomorrow I shall be engaging in my first ever tickling session (I'm the 'ler) with a girl I have a 'special' friendship with. Yesterday I managed to tickle her for a good 20 minutes but with no bondage and lots of struggling/squirming (there was no consistency), today (as a way of winning me over as I was in a mood with her) she said that I could come and tie her up and have a proper session with her. Here's the problem, I've never done this before with restraints etc.

Her bed doesn't have posts or bars to tie her to, only a flat leather type headboard, she did say we could use the big kitchen table but we have no proper restraints. She bought a roll of duct tape today for me to use on her but I've no idea how to tie her to the table with it. So I was wondering if anybody has any methods or advice they could give me because I am really looking forward to this and hoping it is the first of many, I want to tie up so that she can't wriggle or squirm about too much and also don't want to hurt her or cut off circulation etc.

Also, we've discussed the idea of using a safeword but was wondering what the best amount of time would be before I allow her to use it etc. Also should I allow short breaks for her to catch her breath?

Any help is severly needed and greatly appreciated!

Regards

Possibly the the cheapest way would be to use two broom handles or similar length poles and some scarfs or old shirts.