• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

First vengeful f/m experience

parpignollord

This is my first time to post a story, so it probably won't be very good. However, it was so cool, I feel I should say something.

Before I tell what happened, I should just say that I’m a really cruel tickler. I really let me girlfriend have it. Granted I don’t go into extensive bondage or anything, but I can get kinda cruel. I do a lot of taunting, much of which chauvinistic. I’m not a chauvinist by any means (quite the contrary), but it gets her riled up. It especially drives her crazy because she knows I’m more ticklish then her. Anyway, we’ve been going out for two years and she’s never gotten revenge…..until yesterday.

I was kinda sleeping and she sort of straddled me on the bed. I was so disoriented, I didn’t realize that she was tying my hands to the headboard until it was too late. I didn’t really struggle because I figured she wasn’t strong enough to make it really tight (again, I’m not a chauvinist.) So after she finishes tying my wrists to the headboard she starts unbuttoning my shirt. So far I liked where the situation was going. Mind you, this is a BIG departure for my gf who is very reserved and one of the nicest people I know. Anyway, she “accidentally” brushes her nails against my side and I jumped (well, as much as I could.)

Instinctively, I said, “That really tickles,”

To which she reacted with “Interesting.”