• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Hi! Im a new Member!

femtummyticklee

Hiya Guys! 😎

Thankyou for letting me join the gang, allow me to introduce myself!

I'm a 21f trainee teacher in england.
Please be gentle with me, I'm a ticklee with a very sensitive stomach!

I'd like to post some stories in the near future, mostly fictional but I do have some really amazing experiences to share with you!
Also I can doctor photos, not very well, but if theres an unfeasible picture you would like to see I'll have a go if I get chance.

One last thing, can anyone tell me how to upload a graphic to go next to my name, is it an avator? I clicked on edit avatar but I couldnt upload. Please help!

Thanks again!

Byee! 😀

Hiya! Enjoy your stay here. i think its ten posts before you can get an avatar..i might be wrong tho. Anyways..post lots and have fun!

Welcome!

Welcome to Tickle Theater, femtummyticklee!

I'm sure you'll really enjoy it here and find that there's plenty of stuff to keep you quite occupied. Look forward to reading some of your stories when you post them, too!

What naveltklr1350 said rings familar with me too... But as for picking an avatar, I think you just go to UserCP, Edit Avatar, and then pick one of the pics that are there and save changes. Of course, if you wish to upload one of your own, there are criteria to stick too - which I can't actually remember. Sorry!

Nice to see another person from England too. Hope you enjoy yourself here - sure you will 🙂

Take care, and hope to chat sometime,

Moondog 😀

Last edited:
Welcome! There are some limits to customizing your account until you reach the 10 post limit...read about them here...