• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

is it safe or not?..

vijaybala_k

i am 22yrs old and i have really been very very ticklish since my childhood..unfortunately i haven't been tickled by a girl even once in my life..i am new to US and wud like to get tickled by a female here..i have heard about bondage centres and mistresses around my city..i am from a very descent family and haven't gone to such kind of places in my life..but i really want to get tied up and tickled by a girl atleast once in my life..i just wanted to know weather its safe or not to go meet a mistress and to get tickled from her by paying her some dollars.

Personally, I would advise against it. It's cheap, fake, and if you're unlucky they could just tie you up and rob you straight and simple.

You'd be much better off finding a gal who likes tickling/being tickled. It's not hard to instigate a girl to tickle you, especially if you are having a relationship with said girl 🙂 Do not, however, make a relationship JUST to get tickled.

This site also has get-togethers you can go to I believe.

Yep. No mistresses man...some of them are very sneaky. But others, like our fair Moderator, MistressValerie, are quite tame.

You just called Val tame? Isn't that treading in dangerous territory? 😛

Hmmm? Oh...I was very tired when I typed that. I meant, very kind while still making certain that members follow the rules. 🙂

The question "is it safe" only makes me think of 'Marathon Man'. In which case I have to say NO, it's definitely not safe!

the hollywood brother is not sure. if you go to one of these establishments, bring a friend for a little backup just in case you need it

Kittamaru said: