• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Jillian Michaels: Tickled to INSANITY

FireFoxSF

TMF Expert
I work in the fitness industry and from that perspective alone, I can't stand Jillian Michaels.

Buuuuut.....As a straight guy who loves ticklish, big footed, tight-bodied lesbians, I love Jillian Michaels.

So I just did what I normally do whenever I come to a dilemma like this: Tickle her feet for spiteful punishment while I derive pleasure from it.

I'm a big fan of Shaun T's INSANITY products (for the record, i've done the whole 60 days and the two sequels), and so I thought it'd be Jillian's honor to be his demo model.

Gonna try to get mainstream figures into my work, mix it up a little around here. Enjoy!

I love this picture. 🙂 Tickling for spite, or between enemies (or people who just don't like each other) is one of my very favourite scenarios, and your way of dealing with not liking someone is undoubtedly the best.

As for the picture itself, damn - the art is excellent. Especially the faces and the muscle tones. I've always found sports bras sexy, and I love the improvised feel of the skipping rope and the exercise equipment being used for bondage.

Great stuff. 🙂 Can't wait to see more from you!

Nice work...interesting overlay method. You did well bringing out the facial definition

Nice nice. I'm down with the mainstream peeps. I didn't know she was a lesbian, but not suprised. Great job.