• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Kalamos Art - New Group.

Kalamos

Level of Lemon Feather
Greetings.

At last, I've uploaded my pics to SmartGroups: http://www.smartgroups.com/groups/kalamosart

It presently contains 6 different tk pics [some have both BW and COL versions] and 3 non-tk adult pics, I previously posted here, on TT.

Since I have no experience with groups - non adult site are way simpler to mantain - I've left it moderated until I'm familiar with SmartGroups' nuances. 🙂

If you missed my older pics, or you just want to drop by and say "reg's", feel free to inquire within.

Hope SmartGroups is more reliable than Yahoo; I'll gladly accept advices on the matter.

I've also added a "Your pics" folder: it lets you upload pics for requests or ideas.
Speaking of which: ok, now you know, I'm inconsistent with my production. I've promised some of you pics, months ago. I don't draw often enough, but I never forget. 🙂

Still, if you feel you've waited too much, just drop me a line, and I'll tell you when/how I can satisfy your req's. 🙂

Most likely, I'm just waiting for inspiration, but drop me a line all the same, just to keep in touch.

Enjoy!

Reg's.

Last edited:
K, I Have Applied For Membership In Your Smart Group. It Will Be A Wonderful Place To Showcase Your Talent. Here's Wishing Much Success To Another Great Tt Artist!!

Nothing succeds like success.
And a toothless parrot sucks seed too. 😀 😀 😀

Old brit joke I read half a life ago.

You are truly a phenomenal artist...I can't wait to become a muse for one of your works...truly amazing Kalamos...

Well, thanks! 😀 😀 😀

I admit it takes a bit of time. Not in the making... In waiting for inspiration to strike. 🙁