• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Last Laugh Upsilon: free preview clip (Dec 17)

The Last Laugh

3rd Level Green Feather
Hello everyone,

I know it's been a long time since I've released a new video. I'm very sorry about that. I've been rather busy converting some of my old videos to clips, not to mention that I'm a full-time student (in the middle of my internships right now, actually). But I finally managed to produce my 20th tickling video. LAST LAUGH UPSILON stars two new models, Megane and Stacey. It's available on DVD and I've added the first three clips on my tickling clip store (www.clips4sale.com/store/728).

As usual, you can read a detailed description, see several sample pictures and play/download a preview clip on my website: www.thelastlaughinc.com. If you prefer you can also play the clip right now by CLICKING HERE.

You guys rock!!!!!!
I am a major fan of your work
Love the girls
Good looking and very natural
They give that "girl next door" feeling
Awsome stuff
Keep it up!!!

You guys seem to be reading my mind when you make these videos. The positions, the methods, and the models are all perfect!

I wonder, either at some point your going to run out of latin named positions and switched to numbers or start making up latin names.

Timewarp said:
I wonder, either at some point your going to run out of latin named positions and switched to numbers or start making up latin names.

Indeed. After another four titles I'll have covered the entire Greek alphabet. I saw this situation coming some time ago and at first I considered delaying things by using the obsolete Greek letters, such as Digamma, Koppa, etc. That would have lasted me an extra four DVDs or so.