• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Loki makes Black Widow Confess

Ticklish&InLove

TMF Master
I'm dedicating this Ticklishkat who has repeatedly told me what a big fan of the Avenger's Loki character she is....

Ticklishkat ~ I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed drawing it!!!

I think I'm probably not the only one who has wanted to see some version of Loki playfully getting the better of Black Widow....AND/OR seeing him win her heart as well....after all, she IS a trickster by trade doing what she does, AND she did trick him before, so it seems like she'd be just the type to intrigue the immortal Norse God of Mischief!

And yeah, I suppose it also seemed to fit all the character's personalities that Black Widow would be ticklish and Loki would be the one to find out and that Tony Stark, being a bit of a trickster himself, would be much more interested in lending Loki a hand than in coming to the frantically giggling Black Widow's aid....

...so, being surprised to not find one picture of Loki tickling Black Widow anywhere on the net, I decided to go for it and draw a scenario myself.

This is my first time to try and mimic the Marvel Comic design and/or characters. While the characters are based on the way the comic strip depicts them, (clothes, attire, style of drawing, etc.), I did choose to follow the physical characteristics (like eye color) of the actors as opposed to the comic strips. This is in part because there is so much variation out there, and in part because the actors have become synonymous with the characters' looks.

The characters, of course, belong to Marvel Comics and were created by Stan Lee with help from Jack Kirby.