• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

new here need some tips/ advice

ticklebaby1

Hello I am new to tickling but absolutely love it. I am a girl and a Tickler I also love to be tickled but love tickling more. My ticklee (a boy) has much more experience with tickling then I do and I am looking for some ways to drive him wild. Any tips or tricks would be great. Also I read the tips section which was helpful but i am looking for more from the girl tickling guy perspective. Help please.

On a Serious Note: The Groin Area is particularly sensitive. Around where the legs join at the crotch.

Also, the head of the penis, is quite ticklish when erect. particularly the undersides of the head, if he is circumcised, it will be easier to get at it.

The ribs are also quite sensitive in the right places, don't just grab them and go for broke. You can dig your fingers in and wiggle around each rib, inspecting throrughly to find a spot. Believe me, there will be.

But you should really just explore his body. You will be surprised what drives him wild.

I confirm what Journia said, around the groin area is a great place for sure. You can't go wrong - just make sure you're gentle when you're working around there. From my experience, guys also have very sensitive nipples - tease him by tickling around them, and then playing with them softly with your fingertips. That's sure to drive him wild. 😛

I also confirm what Journia said.
You can also rub baby oil on the feet and slowly to a more fast pace, wiggle and rake fingers and fingernails all over every inch of the bare feet, tops, bottoms, toes, under the toes and so on...making sure to not miss a single inch of those ticklish feet!

Sinisterly,

Boris