• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Newbie Ticklee Any Advice

TickledAngel

Hi Everyone,
I'm new here.. Just started getting into tickling, because of my boyfriend. I LOVE it. I am just starting out though, and he seems a bit advanced, any advice or ideas so I can "catch up" to his experience. Its so much fun, and such a turn on, I wanna enjoy myself, but I don't know much, any books or movies to recommend.

:angel:

Advice for a ticklee? Let me think...

1: Get tied up
2: Get tickled
3: ????
4: Profit

Again la italiana nails it on the head!

A more accurate statement I have not heard in recent memory. ^_~

Are you feather ticklish? Has you and you boyfriend experimented with implements of tickle torture (aka static dusters, feather boas,...cats [^_~])?

Just enjoy yourself if you are the lee.There isn't anything for you to do.I guess you could egg him on if you wanted to.Just explore your limits right now and see how long you can go for,where you are the most ticklish,and what tickles the worst.For example:does fingers or brushes tickle you more?

Stay away from Nerrad.

Perfect advice for a 'lee... and a 'ler... and a female... and a fireman... and school teacher... and an old person... and Britney Spears... and Captain America... and Mike... and a milkman... well, it's pretty good advice for anyone really. 😛

Yet... Isa still doesn't listen to my advice. Hmmmmm....

Stay away from Nerrad.

Perfect advice for a 'lee... and a 'ler... and a female... and a fireman... and school teacher... and an old person... and Britney Spears... and Captain America... and Mike... and a milkman... well, it's pretty good advice for anyone really. 😛

Yet... Isa still doesn't listen to my advice. Hmmmmm....