• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Purchase Choice: What Company should I purchase from?

sXeTickleDiva

TMF Poster
I'm going to be buying my first couple Tickling DVDs in the next couple of months and I'm thinking ahead of time of where and what I should purchase. I was thinking of getting something from TicklingParadise because I remember them having good clips and models and what not. I'm not sure though, since this is my first time I'm asking for advice.

Where do you guys suggest I make my first couple purchases and what vids?

Tickle Central makes excellent clips and I'm partial to FM Concepts.

the hollywood brother has seen some bleu fetish and was very impressed wit htere tickling and forced orgasm clips

with their monotonous screams?
Ghaaaa
Ghaaaa
Ghaaaa
GhaaaaOmyigod
Ghaaaa

That is really.....
monotonous.

I'm starting to be a fan of the Czech videos. One model in particular is a knockout .. .Helena. There's one with her in stocks having her beautiful full fashion stocking feet tickled and another where they have her strapped in the red devil and they're tickling her bare feet while bringing her to orgasm with a vibrator.

In the first one she laughs so uncontrollably that they duct tape her mouth but you can still hear her pretty well.

I've bought a lot of FM Concept vids over the years but I think I have all the ones I want for now.

I really only buy stocking clips. It's a total turn on to watch beautiful women in real stockings (the kind are are sleek and shiny with RHT and require a garter belt) restrained in stocks and tickled unmercifully.