• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Question about sensitivity and laughing

Onlyfornow

TMF Expert
Hello. I had a question regarding laughing. Well, I know that I'm ticklish, mainly because I can feel it and I have a hard time staying still if I get tickled on certain spots. BUT, very rarely do I laugh. Is this normal? I've never been tickled for an incredibly long time (maybe a minute at longest) and I was wondering if it becomes much harder to laugh as time progresses.

Be aware that I am a newbie to the 'lee role, and I was just wondering.

Thanks.

I have no idea. I don't think it would be come "harder" to laugh. Maybe the people who have tickled you so far just sucked at it?

I've been tickled by people who actually hurt me; others who didn't get more than a flinch; and some who had me in hysterics within seconds...

When you say "newbie to the lee role" do you mean you're part of a dom/sub fetish club or are you saying you haven't been tickled much at all?

How hard to you try to keep from laughing? The natural instinct of even the most diehard lee (I would know), is to fight it and try to hold back at first. It could be that you're just unconscious of how hard you're trying not to laugh. Next time ya get tickled real good, make an effort to just let go and see if you laugh.

Ya that's a good point! I never thought of that one.

Also keep in mind sometimes it takes the brain a few seconds to register the tickling 😛 So you just might not have been tickled long enough for you to even realize what's goin' on.