• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Sakura's soles

Crash170

This is my first time trying this perspective. Comments would be appreciated.

Attachments

• sakurasolesxw3.jpg
    sakurasolesxw3.jpg
    164.1 KB · Views: 1,044
Very nice. (Sorry about the remark. The heat was going to my head. 😱 )

Last edited:
Those feet look like they could use some tickling, maybe even some licking😉 . You should a picture of that!

This is my first time trying this perspective. Comments would be appreciated.

I like that you used a different style or made one yourself for this. Alot of people just try and copy the official work. Aside from some proportion issues, it's actually pretty good. Are the flames near her feet her chakra or are those stink/odor marks or something?

Nice artwork, despite the fact that her face is kinda different. (No offence)

A good effort for your first shot at that perspective. 🙂 The kunai between the toes is a nice touch and while the proportions are a little off on the feet and toes, it is not bad at all 🙂 The only minor beef I have, perhaps along the line of 11225, is her eyes and lips.

When all is said and done, I think this pic is quite nice and I know the next one you do will be just as great if not better. Might I pose a suggestion of instead of putting the flames on top of her foot (assuming the flames are chakra and not raging F. O.) what about putting them around her foot, from the heel up to the toes?

A good start and the potential of further greatness in this perspective, I deem ye worthy of an

IMPRESSIVE, MOST IMPRESSIVE