• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Sketched anime bikini girl tickled

LonelyKimiko

3rd Level Indigo Feather
Heya guys 😀

Still learning to use my graphics tablet, but I did this pic earlier on and thought it might be worth a post 😀 . Hope you like it!

Attachments

• bluehair.JPG
    bluehair.JPG
    68.4 KB · Views: 1,361
DEF. worth a post. I had no idea you were an artist! That's awesome Kimi! 😎

When I said "I demand more", I had no clue it'd be this quick for me to see...well...more. 😛

I like it. I like it much. <3

Keep 'em coming. :super_hap

See? No more doubting your skills. You're an artist now! You gotta keep contributing.

I'm not an artist 😛 . I think as Kalamos says, i'm a drawer. This stuff I'm doing is still pretty sucky, but I'm improving 🙂 .

You can't use that fancy double talk to get outta this! *goes to fetch her "Artist" brand*

Here. Use mine. *Hands her an Artist brand*
This is really awesome! Your skills have improved much, my young apprentice😉

Hey, Kimi can draw! 😛 See, told you it wouldn't be long.

(thinks he should have known that Kimi's artwork would be as beautiful as she was herself)

lonelykimiko said:
This stuff I'm doing is still pretty sucky, but I'm improving 🙂 .
C'mon now... enough begging compliments! You're becoming a bit too accomplished for that! 😉 The bound girl, done in convincing anime style, is quite winsome! This sketchier approach (as opposed to the thick, rigid lines you had been using) really frees up your art! I like the transparent effect of the feathers, too... this change in texture adds effective depth!

Last edited:
a sketch....okay...

2.9 s'alrights out of 5.

a sketch....