• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

So, advice would be appreciated.

tigress

Long time fetishist, cutting a very long story short.
I am a 23 year old female, lee, pansexual, in a relationship with a man who is open to stuff (we had a polyamorous relationship where I was with him and a woman, he was fine with it because it made me happy, etc) and so not jealous nor has a problem with any of this at all.

So, I'm new to my college, and I meet this girl. Again, making a long story as short as possible, she's one of those playful tickle your friends type. She knows I'm really ticklish, and often has tickle fights with me or just attacks me. And score, she's bi... so I have a crush on her, but would never try anything relationship wise because she's with a guy and he's kinda paranoid/over-protective and she loves him and I would never want to rock that boat because she's an awesome best friend. So I'm not asking like "how can I get it on with her" because I'm not looking to make this anything more than what it already is, a close caring friendship.

But oh god, she tickles me.
A lot.
And I really like it.
:blush

We went on a field trip to NYC yesterday to go to art museums, and on the bus (we were the very back of the bus, I was pinned against the window, and honestly kinda planned that...) she had a few quick tickles, tickle fights, and one instance where she wanted to make me smile for a picture so she was tickling me for (god what seemed like a long time!) until she got a shot she liked.