• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Some Short Stories For You To Enjoy

tickling4u

TMF Regular
Well I know it’s been a little while since I’ve written anything so I figured I would put a few short stories into one posting. Makes it easier on the eyes. As I’ve said before, I’m an EMT and believe it or not a lot of tickling can happen when you least expect it during this job. All names have been changed to protect the innocent lee’s

Marcia (FFM/F)
One night I got back from a call when the current EMT class was going through my station. As I walked up into the bay the class was practicing how to put patients on backboards and secure them down with straps. This one girl Marcia, I had met a few times and had gorgeous size 7 feet with pedicured soles (I heard her tell a friend one night). Once she was tied down, I made a comment that you had to be sure that she was secured before moving her by shaking her around. One of her friends than said, “No you don’t do it like that, you do it like this” and began raking her nails up and down both of her bare feet!!!! This girl immediately burst into laughter and was trying to get out of the straps but couldn’t. By then, another girl and I had joined in to tickle. We had to stop shortly thereafter but her face was so red. She thought it was funny and said she’d have her revenge. Yeah right.
:dogpile:

Jenna (M/F)