• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Dinner that never happened.( forgive the title pls)

Zakue

TMF Novice
Ok, this is my first attempt at a story( a tickling story anyway), so bare with me. I got my name from a D&D character i made. Since then, i made it my online name and such, so all of the sotried i have done were about him. As is this one. So this story is about Zakue the archmage.

Zakue rode up to his Mansion and quickly hopped off his horse. This was a special occasion. He was going to have a lovely romantic dinner with his wife, Shariea. But this was no ordinar dinner. He had something special in mind. Something he wanted to do, but had to make the spell for it first, which take time and money.

As he approched the door, The door opend and Shariea stood there. She was wearing a Lovely shirt thet stopped about 3 inces below her breasts, giving a wonderful view of her powerful sexy abs. Zakue walked up to her and kissed her deeply. They embraced for what seemed like minutes, but only really lasted 3 seconds. They were very passionate lovers. After there kiss, they both approched the table
"Your very early, Dinner won't be ready for another hour and a half!" she stated, pointing to the Clock Zakue had made for her.
"I am well aware, But i have finished a spell that i believe you will be interested in" He replied, smile too big to make Shariea comfortable
"Really? It better be good if its gonna take over an hour" She said with a smile. He smiled back