• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Tickle Jungle - Part 1 (Fantasy tickling story)

The_Kev1

TMF Expert
Hey, this is my first attempt at a story on here so be kind. :stickout lolz It's inspired by a chapter I did for an interactive story that I plan to expand and make this a series if people like it enough. any feedback is welcome and appreciated! =)

They told you that the forest was enchanted, you knew that going in; but they’ve always underestimated you! You’re a better warrior than any of them will ever be and now you’re going to prove it!

Against the advice of the counsel you’ve decided to take on the traditional rite of victory!

They warned you that ever since the tickle creatures took over the forest the rite was given up (probably because the participant wears only a pair of shorts), but you know they’re just being cowardly. You can take on any tickle creature in the forest, and once you do, you will have earned your place among the elite, maybe even a seat on the counsel!

You traipse through the forest fearlessly, eager to test your metal against the creatures of the forest and prove your greatness, but alas, you don’t come across any in the first few hours of your hunt.

Having become bored, you decide to take a break and sit by a tree near the water.

You lay down, the sun peering through the trees hits your bare torso, legs and feet, it actually feels quite nice. You listen to the birds and consider drifting off to sleep when suddenly you hear a strange medley of buzzing.

You remain lying down but cock your head up to see what it might be.