• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Ticklish Thief

Squall41

this is my first attempt at a tickle story on here, i hope you all like it

The Ticklish Thief

Britney was tied up in a chair in the police interrogation room ‘I never stole any gems...they can’t prove it’ she looks around the room ‘Oh well Britney just lie like you did last time and be all cute so they’ll just let you go with another warning’ She grins to herself ‘This town doesn’t have any police officer who I haven’t met’.

The door opens as a police officer walks in, Britney looks at him ‘I never seen him before...he’s cute though’ He sits on in the other chair and looks over her file, he looks up at her “Britney you’ve been arrested for stealing gems from the local mansion last week” He watches her as he continues “You have a reputation of not only stealing priceless gems, but also talking your way out of jail” Britney just smiles “And is that a crime cutie?” ‘He looks like an easy target’

She moves a bit “Aren’t you going to tell me your name?” He looks at her then said “Corey” She smiles “Ok Officer Corey...nice name by the way....I know I’ve been bad but I can be good” Corey looks at her “You’ve been caught 20 times in the past 6 months” She smiles “20? I’m sure it was about 49” Corey sighs “Britney you are going to tell me where the gems are”
She thinks about it then said “Well you could find gems in a jewellery store if that’s what you mean” She shoots him with a cute smile and a wink, He just looks at her “No I meant the gems you stoled” She makes a fake laughing noise “Oh those gems ha ha ha No I won’t tell you”