• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

"The Truck Stop" M/M fiction story

CellarDweller

3rd Level Orange Feather
Hiya members!

This is my first attempt at a tickle story. Hope you enjoy it.

It's a M/M foot tickling story, staring me. :laughing: The two main characters are gay, but there is no sex in the story.

This story was inspired by a post by Bob1249 that I found on page 4 of this thread.

http://www.tickletheater.com/showthread.php?t=46805&page=4

The Truck Stop

It was a cool September evening, and I was on my way home. I had been on an extended weekend trip, visiting friends out of state. Cash was a little tight, and it was only a 10 hour drive, so I figured it was cheaper to drive, crash with friends for the weekend, and then drive home, saving on the airfare.

It had been fun, a lot of fun, but I was anxious to get home as well. It's always easier sleeping in my own bed. Not sure why that is, but it's the truth. I guess the saying "There's no place like home." isn't just a silly line from the Wizard Of Oz.

I'd been making good time, but I could hear my stomach rumbling, and when I looked at the dashboard clock, I could see it was about to turn to 6:00 pm, and I still had 5 more hours to go. I don't mind driving, and I'm a night owl by habit, so a late night on the road would be no skin off my nose.