• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickled my dads employee

micanite

I haven’t written about tickling experiences in the past but here we go:

To start off I’m going to give a little backstory. So Madi (name changed obviously) works with my dad but being my age we hit it off pretty ok where I tease her and she teases me and this has been going on for maybe 2 years? She’s a short latina with tattoos and a beautiful laugh like Layla from the tickle room if you know who I’m talking about. Well I started playing imessage games and through that we decided that the 20 questions game will have a catch, where if you cannot guess the word in 20 questions you have a punishment. Now this started as you cannot be disrespectful to me in anyway for 2 days or you have to agree to whatever I say etc. But I knew what I was hoping for and found a list online of punishments that included what I wanted. So a few days after she lost she asked if I ever came up with a punishment for her to which I replied no and looked up some and told her pick between 1-7 (3 of the items on the list were not feasible) to which she picked number 5 the one I wanted her to pick: Get tickled on your feet for 5 minutes. I did not know if she was ticklish but upon revealing her punishment I got all the confirmation I could ask for with the “LITERALLY THE WORST ONE” and “YOU'RE TRYING TO KILL ME.” After a but of teasing we agreed to 2 minutes of foot tickling 1 minute prior to the hangout and 1 minute after.