• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickling interrogation story!

Ladybella23

TMF Poster
I’m new here just verify I’m not good at writing I’m experimenting so if it sucks my bad😝

I’m not done with it.

So where is she? She’s taking a nap at the moment but when she wakes up she’ll see the little surprise I cooked up for her.

Oh really! Mary idk what you’re planning but Poor girl she’s going to suffer I’m sure

You have no idea lol

our heroine awakens

Ughh where am I ? Oh shit I can’t move

what the hell?

I’m on this table faced down in strapped to it! My arms , my legs I’m tied up tight I can barely move. ughh why can’t I remember?

That stupid job It was supposed to be easy get in and out now I’m stuck here.

Wherever here is ?’ Looks like a hospital and lab or something, more like a cell ., This is cell I’m in. Shit I don’t like that I’m just laying here.

meanwhile ☆

So , what are you planning on doing to her?

Well I’m not going to anything to her but I know someone that’s been itching to get at her. But I will eventually play with her myself haha . She’s going to beg for death by the time we’re done with her.

Ooo so evil I’m so intrigued on what you guys are planning.

Knock knock! Oh , Can I come in? If it isn’t the man of the hour she said smirking 😏

Where is she ? Where’s the little slut’

Calm down big boy “ she’s locked up at the moment. Don’t worry I know how much you want to get at her . I’ve prepared her just for you. After all she seduced you, used you. Now you can use her.

Excellent. Matt you really want to get at her huh ? You have no idea lady’s, I want to make her suffer and because I spent time with her it’s personal.

Geesh she really fucked up huh.