• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Ticklish Stripper

solesoul

TMF Poster
One of my favorite (though not actually performed enough) activities is to pay a visit to a particular local strip club, where I ask one or more ladies (one at a time) for some "private time" in a VIP room (obviously this is a paying activity). There I will ask the lady if I can massage her feet. I've been doing this for several years, and only twice has a lady refused this request; several ladies look forward to my visits and ask for their turn. Once I have the lady's feet in my hands, I have to try a tickle or two to see how sensitive she is. The regular girls know this is coming. I have had some wonderful reactions to this tickling, but tonight takes the cake. I met a new girl there (forget her stage name), a young and truly georgeous brunette with the Star of David tattooed on her lower back. She agreed to the foot massage, but I could tell as I started she was sensitive and trying to hide that fact. Also, as I massaged one foot she made a point of resting the other in my crotch, directly on my erection. THAT was nice. After a few minutes, when she seemed relaxed, I gently stroked the sole of her right foot (the one in my hand at the time) with my fingernails. She immediately tensed up and giggled. I teasingly said "you're ticklish and I found your spot!" to which she replied it was her only spot. If so, all the ticklishness on an average person was concentrated on this girl's feet. She could not stand the slightest tickling touch on her feet. She kicked and giggled and laughed. She curled her toes and tried to protect her soles. Finally I said "I have to go for it" and I grabbed her left ankle and held tight, fa