• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tips Thread

Nuciferyne

TMF Expert
I cannot promise this thread will be quickly updated, since I have a lot on my plate, but I figured it wouldn't hurt to post it. 😀

A few of you have asked about tips/tuts, so I'll ask -- what all would you like to see? I'll add tips and tricks throughout, as well as some process walkthroughs and what-have-you.
Just... keep in mind I'm a self-taught amateur... so I'm still learning myself! (Take it with a grain of salt, basically lol)

Look forward to hearing from you guys! 🙂

[Questions about how-to/my process are welcome too!]

YAAYYYS! Dere's a section here! XD
First off, thank you for all your help you've given me thus far and... looking forward to remembering lots and learning much more! 😀

Yess 😀 And thanks/you're welcome! <333
I'll start off with this link that explains about the basic shapes and quick scribbles"

http://nuciferyne.tumblr.com/post/85409985955/first-off-i-love-your-drawings-and-drawing
Example of what it explains:
howtodraw_zpsc2fc4891.jpg

Oh gah, the circles...I know they're meant to help more than anything, but I've had so much trouble just trying to get through THAT much during attempts at sketching - just trying to get the circles right and all that. :lol Still, your tutorial explains it pretty thoroughly, so thanks! Gonna have to give it another try sometime!

And seriously, it's amazing how you do feet so damn well! 😵