• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

WAAGGHH!! Second Piece of Art. Warhammer */F

KBSundown

Hello everyone!!

I am appear once again from the darkness with a new piece of art. It was inspired from Warhammer Online and the peskiness of those Warrior Priest. I decided it was time for one to get attack by some of Tzeentch's many mutated tentacles. Lemme know what you guys think of the piece. Take it easy!!

Oh yeah I am trying to get better at drawing so I can take requests if you guys like my art style. Bring on the ideas!!

All right here is the drawing!! Enjoy!!

Brolak

Attachments

• scan.jpg
    scan.jpg
    860.2 KB · Views: 977
Cool, man!! You have an excellent style, from what I can see!! I'm no artist, but I enjoy the detail you put into that pic, from the crumpled clothing to the clawing hand. It's quite neato. 🙂 Definitely wouldn't mind seeing more!!

Hey thanks alot!! Hopefully I will get some free time to make some more drawings for here. 😀

Brolak

I like the pic. Do you have any game artwork from which your character was based?

Nice picture, KBSunDown!

I don't play Warhammer Online, so I don't know the class, so I think it would have been even better if I had, but your description of it tells me something. I like the idea of some MMO game character/class being tickled for a good reason. *grins* In the same way I can imagine necromancers being tickled for being overpowered, or rogues for jumping out of the shadows and jumping everyone. Or just to tickle a sturdy warrior under their plate shell. *grins*

As for tips to improve... O.O I can't give you any! Your artwork looks superior to mine in several areas. *smiles* So keep up the great work I'd say!