• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Websites for My Girlfriend's Fetish?

invaderriffraff

I've been a member of TickleTheater for a few years now, but this is my first time posting, so here goes nothing.

My girlfriend and I are in college and have been in a relationship for pretty much our entire time here. She has been very understanding of my fetishes, both with feet and tickling and we are in a wonderful, happy relationship. Sometimes when we are having intimate time together we will put on a tickling video or something and act it out together (usually the Dita Von Teese tickle clip, as my girlfriend could probably be her sister). We have a lot of fun. One of the the reasons she is so understanding is she also has a fetish unrelated to mine, a suit and tie fetish, along with a uniform fetish. If I'm in dress clothes, it's a turn on to her.

I dress up for her a lot, and thought maybe I could find a suit and tie fetish site for her so our video viewing stuff wouldn't be so one sided. It's for her. I was wondering if anyone would happen to know of any sites out there for men in suits. I doubt I will be able to find a community like this, where everything I ever need is right here on the forums, but maybe someone has stumbled across what I am looking for at some point. Searching usually only brings me girls in uniforms as opposed to guys. I thought girls liking men in suits was more common, but apparently not.