• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Yuna's Revenge(f/f)

Duke Diablo

4th Level Red Feather
Here goes part 2, aka revenge. As we know, Yuna has been tickled by Rikku and Paine, and now seeks revenge. In this part, she gets Rikku.
Since I am new to this genre of writing, feedback is greatly appreciated. Pls, tell me if you liked it(or if you didn't), your suggestions etc., so that I might improve my style.

When Rikku woke up, she realised something was wrong. She was naked, with her hands spread tied to the head of the bed, while her feet were tied together at the foot of the bed. She was lying on her stomack, so she couldn't see who did this to her, but she already knew the answer.
«Good morning, Rikku», Yuna greeted her, sitting on her ankles. «I hope you got some rest, because today is the punishment day for you and Paine.»
«Yunie, no, please, we were just trying to help», Rikku begged. «You know that I'm at least three times more ticklish than you!»
«But it sounded to me like you had pretty much fun torturing me last night», Yuna said, then stopped. «Mmm… What sweet feet you have there, Rikku. I'm going to lick them like a sweet candy they are!»
«No! Yunie, please, don't touch my feet with your tongue!!! NOOO!!!», Rikku begged as Yuna licked her lips and began the licking of her small, cute, bare, defenseless, and insanely ticklish feet.
But, as soon as Yuna's tongue reached Rikku's heel, Yuna stopped to think.
«No», she said. «Rikku, you're right, your feet are just too ticklish to take that kind of torture.»