• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

A Missed Opportunity?

ChristyL

TMF Poster
This is my first attempt at starting a thread so let's not have high expectations. Something happened at work tonight and I felt compelled to come forward. I've always been a bit skeptical when I read posts about tickling at work, until tonight. I work in an adult foster care home taking care of elderly ladies suffering from Alzheimers and once a month a we have a hairstylist come in and take care of the ladies. Well, tonight was the night for them to get their pampering.So Dawn came in to give the ladies their haircuts. I've known Dawn for a couple of years now, we gossip and all when she comes in and I've gone to her house in the past to get my own haircut. Tonight she comes and I notice she had on a real cute pair of sandals and her pedicure really caught me eye, it was black and white animal print! I've never seen anything like it before. Later on in the evening I complimented her on her shoes and pedicure, she told me that she did it herself and we got to talking about pedicures and stuff, she asked to see my toenails I took off a shoe and sock and showed her my pedicure and then she asked me a question that I was not prepared for...."Are you feet as ticklish as mine?", she asked me with what I think was a mischievious grin on her face. I froze. After a couple of seconds I responded with the first thing that popped into my head..."Yes they are." Before the convesation could go any further we were interrupted by a co-worker, as I was standing in the back room with one bare foot. I think that I may have run into a ticklefan. I called her later on to make an appointment to have her do my nails this Saturday, how do I bring up our conversation without coming across as creepy? BTW