• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Alabama - HSV

viviana=best!

Any girls on here from Huntsville, AL? Look me up!

I'm a 22yr old, good-looking college grad down for meeting anyone in the nearby community who's around my age.. We could honestly just chill.

Last edited:
I understand, it doesn't seem as though there are many people in the Hsv area into tickling : (

Word. I didn't know there were even 2 people here from my hometown.

Yeah, it's hard to find people on the site from the south, however, huntsville does have a good number of girls into tickling, just, none that frequent the site.

I'm a college student myself (although, I live in TN now)

I can't believe there are actually girls into tickling in town! Haha and now I don't know what's worse, SL... the idea that they didn't exist or the fact that they now do and I won't be able to find them. Pssf oh well. So I just graduated and moved in from Atlanta. I wish Huntsville had a better nightlife scene :/ Got any suggestions?

Work, naturally. Job has been a strong start to my career thus far.. However, quite boring in my life outside work.

I'm not from Huntsville but I took a random trip there 2 year ago to check out UAH (still carry around the Huntsville, AL keychain cuz nobody I know believes I would've randomly gone down there, so I use it as evidence..lol). It was awesome...85 degrees in the first week of March! Kind of glad I didn't go there after that crazy professor from my home state shot up a faculty meeting. I do go to school in Alabama though...sort of.....taking classes online at the University of West Alabama.