• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

An Italian friend...

Risum

Hi all, this is my first post. Just in case, English is my second language, so sorry for any errors.

This happened a couple of years ago, I am Latin American, I was a graduate student on US. I met a girl there, she is Italian, let's call her Sofia, she is a pretty girl, about 5'5” tall, dark brown hair and gray eyes. We lived in the same apartment complex, her apartment is in the building across the street from mine. We took a lot of classes together, more than 50% of the curricula. We became very close friends. I am single, but she had a boyfriend in Italy at that time, they were planning the wedding after her graduation. So nothing, more than a good friendship, happened between us.
At the beginning of the last semester, she broke with he boyfriend. He was dating another girl in Milan. Sofia was upset and depressed. She was trying hard not to show it but I could tell that she was not feeling well.

I am not a party guy, but a close one Friday, Ann, a mutual friend called me because it was her birthday. I went to Sofia's apartment, and convinced her to come with me. One hour later (it took her an hour to get ready, which was basically to put her flat sandals) we were walking to Ann's apartment complex, few blocks from ours.

The party was nice, after a couple of hours, I went outside to get some air, and I saw Sofia sitting on a garden chair.
“Hi there, what you doing?”
“Just thinking”
“It is cold here”
“I know, my feet are frozen. I don't know why I came in sandals”
“Is this better?” I said, after I put my sweater over her feet.
“You are so nice”

We talked for other ten minutes and then we walked back home.
“Don you want to come in?” She asked.