• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Courtney

Rich P

TMF Regular
Hi there...

This is my first attempt at writing a "true tickle tale". As most of my writing is usually either press releases or history articles, I wasn't sure how this would come out. Anyway, let me know what you think, and if it meets with everyone's approval, I'll write more.

Courtney

Courtney was a good friend of mine that I had met at a convention in her hometown of Baltimore in the mid-eighties. We kept in touch as much as we could by the phone until I started going to Baltimore on a fairly regular basis (I was still living at home on Long Island) around 1988. We both were into soccer, so we spent a lot of time traveling together, and became very close friends.

I don’t exactly remember how I found out that she was ticklish. I think it was when we were at a game or some such thing. She had made some teasing or flirtatious remark, and I gently grabbed her ribs. She squealed and pulled away. I grinned at her slyly. It was something I would not soon forget.

We chatted on the phone all the time, and I began to teasingly “threaten” how I knew her weakness, and would tickle her all night long. One time, I told her about how I would write messages on the soles of her feet (at this time, I knew that her feet were ticklish-she admitted it). Her reply was “that’s torture….that would be torture”.

I tickled her a few times (mostly just pokes on the ribs or a squeeze on the knees), but the first time I got her feet was on a hot summer afternoon. I took a ride down to Baltimore, and after getting to her house, she suggested a dip in her pool, which I readily agreed to.