• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Experiences with Paypal

rajee

Level of Cherry Feather
What experiences with paypal has anyone had since they have been using it? :D

I've had no negative experiences as of yet, and I use it for the majority of my e-Bay purchases! :p

I also use it to pay for stuff I buy on ebay and have never had a problem.

I've yet to have a problem with it. However, be forwarned: If you plan on using it to purchase anything even remotely "adult," Paypal frowns on that and has in the past frozen the (seller) account in such a transaction, never refunding the money to the purchaser and never explaining whay they won't.

I use it for purchasing stuff on E-Bay and also have used it for other transactions. There are a couple of sites - Laughing gas zone being one of them, which use it for their membership fees, adn I think also another site. They are both low-key sites, so would probably not be bieng scrutinised like a bigger or blatant adult site would be.

Thanks guys.

What payment method do you use:
credit card or bank account?:super_hap

:super_hap Thanx The Team.:super_hap

My Paypal is feature-loaded. I've got everything they offer other than their credit card.
Ive got it set so if I go over what is in my Paypal account they automatically take it from my bank account.
I have the Paypal debit card (which gives me cashback when I use it)
I have the Paypal money market account
I can send paypal payments using my phone
etc etc

I was basically using Paypal as my bank account before I got a real one. No problems thus far.

rajee said:
What experiences with paypal has anyone had since they have been using it? :D