• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

F/FF Sammie Rhodes Mercilessly Tickles Soles of Tia Tanaka & Lana Violet

footworships

2nd Level Red Feather
Sammie Rhodes tickles the adorable cuties, 20 yr old Tia Tanaka (L) and 19 yr old Lana Violet (R) Both are super ticklish and Sammie has long nails that she scraped across their smooth soles. Please offer your feedback and tell me of ways to improve as I am just starting out w/ tickling scenes. I produce g/g foot worship and , yes, after tickling Sammie sucked all 20 toes and flat-tongue licked their soles to make them feel better. PS: Sample file is in much lower quality than vids on my site. Thanks :)

From Foot Worship Studios

You've got some nice girls, but I would never buy a tickling video without bondage because I can't accept "merciless" tickling where the 'lee doesn't pull her feet away if she has the ability.

glad to see a start

you don't always HAVE to bondage if the ler is aggressive and holds on to the lee, or if another girl holds the lee. I would like to hear more though, i.e. stop I'm too ticklish, or where is your most ticklish spot...etc.but a couple of your footworship vids. has the beggings of some good tickling like nikki rhodes, when the girl admitts to being ticklish have the worshiper hold on and tickle her GOOD for about 20 seconds or so at a time, that's actually more belivable
than tied and tickled for 25 mins. non stop.even though your a foot site (and a very good one) if you start putting some tickling a knee, rib, or armpit,quick tickle would add to the realisam.
keep up the good work.

I gotta agree. A good hold beats bondage any day. Much more realistic.