• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Faveorite Forum/Section of the TMF?

Nige

2nd Level Red Feather
What is your faveorite forum/section of the TMF?

Although I like many of the Tickling sections of the TMF (for obvious reasons :)) My faveorite is the General Discussion forum. I like to read and see the diversity and opinions of other TMF members.

I can't choose just one. It has to be two.

First however, over the other, I'd say the Artwork section. This is a given in that I am a resident artist here and have been for years now. Naturally that forum is my more favored of the two, as I use it regularly to add more of my work or view and reply to the work of others. I like to see whats going down these days artistically with our other artists and keep up to date, and that forum allows me to do that.

Second to the Artwork forum is this forum, the General Discussion. It allows me to gain a deeper understanding and appriciation of the people here on a personal level. And thats whether I participate or not in any given thread. It is this forum, in my opinion, that is the heart of this entire site and that, without it, the community would not exist in as wholesome a state that it does, nor would it be as personable or friendly.

I enjoy this forum much for the same reasons I enjoy the artwork forum- it allows me to witness and partake of the community in a satisfactory way.

The image section is my favorite. The folks that contribute the tickling pics really do a great job. And Jeff deserves a great deal of credit for starting the non tickling image section. :bowing:

Ties between the general discussion and the tickling discussion... paws down.