• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Ferbtones:Updated

Ferbtones

TMF Expert
I'm bored and procrastinating and realized I was fairly different when I posted my first profile, so here we go.

My name is Amanda, and I'm a student, studying creative writing at a college in upstate NY after spending a few years puttering around at community college. I went through a few different majors before I settled on this one and while I know writing isn't exactly a stable career choice, it makes me happy. Chances are I'll get a masters in journalism or English Ed, but we'll see when the time comes.

I love music, and I listen to anything (any reccomendations? tell me! I love new music) Ingrid Michaelson, The Beatles, GaGa, Nicki Minaj, Eliza Doolittle (if you haven't heard her stuff, do yourself a favor and look it up) showtunes, Motown anything really.

Love life: Dated a guy for a long while, it was great and then..well we'll just say he's not the nicest boy you'll meet. Dumped him,cried over it for a while and then met someone new. 10 months later and it's all great and he probably IS the nicest guy you'll meet : ) Our relationship is silly and happy and he's my best friend, old boyfriend is a thing of the past.

I want to live somewhere where a beach is within an hour. Growing up on an Island, I'm spoiled with one beach 5 minutes away and another 20. Also, I'd love it if it was healthy to live off of nothing but water, iced green tea, watermelon and pineapple.