• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

First Post - TICKLING DUNGEON x3 (M/F)

sporelord

TMF Poster
Hi there!
So this is my first attempt at tickling artwork. I'm new to using photoshop, too, so sorry for the inconsistant quality - hopefully you can see the pictures improving as they go along, from one to three.
I'm a bit of a lurker, both here and on the TMF, and a big fan of all the great artists who post here, so I thought it was high time I tried to give something back to the wonderful tickling community.
I have some more pictures I'm working on so if you like these maybe I can post some more in the days ahead.
Hope you enjoy and thanks for your time!

I usually don't say anything, but dude, for a first post this is good stuff. :)

Those are amazing! Such a cute girl, and an interesting scenario. She looks shy and nervous... but maybe a bit curious?

It may be your first time doing tickling art, but you're obviously not new to drawing.

I think everyone here is hoping you do more.

Great work! Love the three of them. Especially the way you coloured it!

I like your style!

You might be new, but this is good art. You have talent, now nurture it.

I'am far from a expert, it takes me all my time to do photography.

But they seem fantastic to me interesting, good quality, and for a first attept, well i would say you have amazing talent.

The faceual expression is being scared yet wondering its a bit like the teaseing conversation fear and dread can be installed before the tickling takes place, like being blindfolded, and that girl is certainly concerned about her fate :)

Last edited:
Wowowowowow.

A first? Please make seconds :)

I'm curious about your work now.

... this has an uncanny resemblance to the movie "Hostel". :p